Administrators

Assignment

Extension

Email

Mr. Conan Bowers

Principal

2280

cbowers@lmusd.org

Mr.Mike Mostajo

Assistant Principal

2270

mmostajo@lmusd.org

Ms. Wendy Bruse

Grades 11 & 12 Administrator

2270

wbruse@lmusd.org

Mrs. Andrea Lee

Grades 9 & 10

Administrator

2270

alee@lmusd.org

 

 

 

 

Counselors

Assignment

Extension

Email

Mrs. Yusdivia Mosqueda

A - Di  

ELD & AVID 9

2290

ymosqueda@lmusd.org

 

Mr. Kevin Anderson

Do - Kl  

AVID 11 & 12

2290

kanderson@lmusd.org  

Mr. Jim Dickens

Kn - Q  

AVID 10

2290

jdickens@lmusd.org

Mrs. Robyn Ramsay

R - Z

2290

rramsay@lmusd.org  

 

    

 

Attendance

Assignment

Extension

Email

Loretta Wagner

all alpha

2243

lowagner@lmusd.org

Teresa Long

all alpha

2244

tlong@lmusd.org

 

Records

Assignment

Extension

Email

Deena Murphy

 

2252

dmurphy@lmusd.org

 

Activities Office

Assignment

Extension

Email

Velma Hamilton

Lois Harvey

 

2247

2248

vhamilton@lmusd.org

lharvey@lmusd.org

 

Athletics

Assignment

Extension

Email

Dwight MacDonald

Director

2261

dmacdonald@lmusd.org

Mike McAustin

Ast. Director

2260

mmcaustin@lmusd.org

 

Support Staff

Assignment

Extension

Email

Rocio Palacios

Principal

2280

rpalacios@lmusd.org

Marilyn Lawrence

Administrators

2270

mlawrence@lmusd.org

Rachel Hollingsworth

Counselors

2290

rhollingsworth@lmusd.org

Michele Walker

Health

2188

mwalker@lmusd.org

Jackie Jensen

Nurse

2188

jjensen@lmusd.org

Judy Tellez

Front office

2199

jtellez@lmusd.org


Healthy Start

Coordinator

2188